FREE Soul Boss Seminar! with Dr. Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (Ph.D.) - Online

Contact Name:
Dr Rangana Rupavi
Phone:
+919920454749
E-mail:
india@vitalitylivingcollege.info
Filed in:
Things to do near Oxford, MS » Sales » Market

Learn how to …

Get More Paying Clients, Reach More People, And Be More Visible! Without Being Salesy in a ...

FREE Soul Boss Seminar! with Dr. Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (Ph.D.) on

Saturday October 8th, 2022
7-9pm IST (2:30-4:30pm UK, 9:30-11:30am EDT)

This seminar is for therapists, healers, coaches, facilitators, yoga teachers, reiki heaters, access bars professionals, tarot readers .. basically anyone in the helping profession who wants to make a difference in the lives of others.

During the free seminar you will learn:

✅ Get a steady stream of clients without being salesy
✅ Launch, grow, or expand your private practice or business
✅ Authentically reach more people to build your own community of followers.
✅ Talk about your pricing with confidence
✅ Strip away the limits and blocks, so you can attract and magnetize even more clients

Reserve your Complimentary spot now - https://vitalitylivingcollege.info/soul-boss-37/

If you are a first-time attendee or attended before or already registered, please share with others who may benefit.

Love?
Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD)
Vitality Living College
+91 9920454749
+91 9820974625 (WhatsApp)
india@vitalitylivingcollege.info

http://www.eventsnearhere.com/find-events/MS/OXFORD/Sales/Market/addetail/184930/FREE-Soul-Boss-Seminar!-with-Dr.-Rangana-Rupavi-Choudhuri-(Ph.D.)---Online

Online Event Access

Click Here For Online Event Access

Street Address

Online Seminar
Oxford, MS 38655

Dates

through
  View Calendar